Please follow the instructions below to delete one or more saved search lists that are no longer required:

Step 1: From the dashboard click on the "Manage" Tab and select the "Targeted Lists" option from the drop down menu.

Step 2: On the page that appears, click on Saved Searches section. This action will take you to your list of Saved Searches.

Step 3: Select the tick box next to all the lists that you wish to delete.

Step 3: Once all of the lists have been ticked, go to the Actions drop down menu and and select the "Delete Selected" option. This will then delete all the lists that you had ticked.

If you have any further queries, please feel free to contact the Agility Support Team at agilitysupport@agilitypr.com


How do I delete a Targeted list?
How do I edit my saved searches?
How do I save search criteria and generate up to date results?

Did this answer your question?