Please follow the instructions below to delete one or more saved lists that are no longer required:

Step 1: From the dashboard click on the "Manage" Tab and select the "Targeted Lists" option from the drop down menu.

Step 2: Select the tick box next to all the lists that you wish to delete.

Step 3: Once all of the lists have been ticked, go to the Actions drop down menu and and select the "Delete Selected" option. This will then delete all the lists that you had ticked.

If you have any further queries, please feel free to contact the Agility Support Team

Did this answer your question?