Each folder that you create can store up to 10,000 mentions at any time.
Your mentions will be saved indefinitely, however some content will be subject to an expiry date.
Broadcast content (mostly) expires 60 days after the publication date. Please refer to the expiration date on broadcast mentions found on the right-hand panel:
Licensed UK print content will not be available for more than 30 days after the publication date.